Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: OA Paul

State Farm® Insurance Agent OA Paul

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Emery

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryton Henry extremely helpful and kind."

ola paul

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members of OA State Farm are extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure their clients are well taken care off and satisfied."

Gavin

June 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Calls and leaves messages daily. Spam. Not answering, not interested, not buying."

Clarice Koehler

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Bryton helped me set up drive safe and save."

M Tana

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Oa is the best State Farm agent ever!"

Tim Nguyen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryton Henry and the staff at this insurance agency made buying insurance easy and affordable"

Mark Gola

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, extremely professional, and treated me like I was family."

Brandi Henry

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer care! Bryton was very helpful when it came to installing my Drive Safe & Save tracker and when I moved and needed to update my address (and save money--no more street parking in Philly! :) ). He was also able to beat our home insurance rate from our previous insurance company! Personable, efficient, and always looking out for you!"

Tom

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"For those of you that might be looking for Insurance needs, I would highly recommend Olu Paul from State Farm Insurance. Very friendly and listens to what the client needs are and offers appropriate solutions. Always in contact with customers to make sure Insurance needs are up to date. Tom Kenney"

Tiffany Tung

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Olu with auto rates. Although they couldn’t beat the rates my current auto insurer , the service I received was prompt and friendly. I also appreciated the proactive support . The year after , Olu proactively reached out to me and mentioned that he knew he couldn’t match the rate the previous year but recommended to requote to double check my current rates. I appreciate the proactive and personal service I received"

Dmitry Sodol

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olu's insurance agency is simply fantastic. Team is great when ever I have questions about any insurance needs. Mr. Poul’s office is very friendly, professional, and attentive staff, who work hard, are very knowledgable, about products the company has to offer. im very please, with all aspects of their services."

Bruce Hubbard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some people say it doesn't really matter where you get your insurance from. Simply not true! The level of service I received here was above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks Mr. Paul!!"

olivia thompson

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"VERY VERY VERY HAPPY with the service I got. Olivia really looks out for you."

Norm Adams

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personalized service! As my insurance needs recently changed, they really took the time to customize my policy to make sure I have the coverage I need in most cost effective manner possible. The level of customer service is top tier, and every aspect of my account is managed with the utmost professionalism!"

Stephanie Menendez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"OA Paul is very friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable and covers all of our family insurance needs. I highly recommend him!"

Lee Menendez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olu and his staff are the best. Handles all my families insurance needs. Always just a phone call away Extremely knowledgeable and definitely the best prices for coverage $$$$ Gotta love saving money. Thank you so very much. Lee Menendez"

Jon Ringland

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olu was a friend of ours prior to being our insurance agent. Aside from knowing the business inside and out, guiding us through better coverage and lower premiums, and making all around helpful suggestions for our situation, Olu is simply a world-class human being who we trust and couldn't be happier to call our agent and friend. I would have zero hesitation recommending him to anyone looking for an honest and knowledgable insurance agent. Would give more than 5 stars if I could."

Kali Bucci

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"OA is the best! He definitely gets any/all savings possible. Caring and honest man who is very reliable!"

Douglas Kramer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Bryton Henry. He was quick to meet my needs and ensured all of my questions were answered!"

Michael McConnell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryton Henry is top notch agent that will always look out for your best interest. He is relentless on saving money for his customers. If your looking for an honest person that cares about your pockets then give Bryton a call. It's hard to find upstanding people with excellent customer service in the insurance world! Thanks Bryton for caring so much!"

Eric Batykefer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryton was very helpful in addressing my insurance questions! I would highly recommend!"

Brian Henry

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been customers of another insurance company for 30+ years, Bryton Henry contacted us about receiving a quote and we saved a lot of money on our premium, even with 4 cars on our policy."

Nancy Henry

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had been with our other insurance company for over 30 years and Bryton Henry was able to get us better rates! Thank you!"

Chris Harms

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with this State Farm agency! Bryton H was very professional and I appreciate all of the help he provided me!!"

Luke

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I called State Farm Insurance and was helped by Bryton. He expeditiously returned to me with an auto quote before I could say "schuylkill" five times fast."