Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Covenant Lives

Covenant Lives

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Covenant Lives
"OA operates at the highest level of professionalism and his leadership is revealed in his sales and service representatives. From the first hello, they go above and beyond under promising and over delivering exceptional service . As a business owner and customer I truly feel I am in good hands!"
Profile photo of Melissa Mcdaniel

Melissa Mcdaniel

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mcdaniel
"I have been a State Farm customer now for over a year. Mr. Paul and his staff did what they could to get me THE BEST rate for my older car. I am paying so much less for full coverage for my 2009 vehicle and that includes road side assistance, which I have had to use. I also recently contacted Mr. Paul about renters insurance and with absolutely no pressure at all l, even if I didn’t want to accept the best deal and just go my own way, I was given a great rate for great coverage if the unthinkable happens at home. I have recommended people who did in fact join State Farm not only because of the price for great coverage but the fact that Mr. Paul and his staff researched and got back quick with the best quotes and absolutely no pressure what so ever to sign up. Mr Paul and his staff get ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!"
Profile photo of Ernestas Gaidamauskas

Ernestas Gaidamauskas

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ernestas Gaidamauskas
"Excellent and quick service! OA is a very professional, knowledgeable, and patient agent. He is also a very nice person to interact with. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and anyone else."
Profile photo of Austin Emery

Austin Emery

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Emery
"Bryton Henry extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of ola paul

ola paul

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ola paul
"The staff members of OA State Farm are extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure their clients are well taken care off and satisfied."
Profile photo of Clarice Koehler

Clarice Koehler

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clarice Koehler
"Excellent service! Bryton helped me set up drive safe and save."
Profile photo of M Tana

M Tana

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Tana
"Oa is the best State Farm agent ever!"
Profile photo of Tim Nguyen

Tim Nguyen

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Nguyen
"Bryton Henry and the staff at this insurance agency made buying insurance easy and affordable"
Profile photo of Mark Gola

Mark Gola

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gola
"Excellent service, extremely professional, and treated me like I was family."
Profile photo of Brandi Megonigal

Brandi Megonigal

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Megonigal
"Great service and customer care! Bryton was very helpful when it came to installing my Drive Safe & Save tracker and when I moved and needed to update my address (and save money--no more street parking in Philly! :) ). He was also able to beat our home insurance rate from our previous insurance company! Personable, efficient, and always looking out for you!"
Profile photo of Thomas Kenney

Thomas Kenney

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kenney
"For those of you that might be looking for Insurance needs, I would highly recommend Olu Paul from State Farm Insurance. Very friendly and listens to what the client needs are and offers appropriate solutions. Always in contact with customers to make sure Insurance needs are up to date. Tom Kenney"
Profile photo of Tiffany Tung

Tiffany Tung

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Tung
"I worked with Olu with auto rates. Although they couldn’t beat the rates my current auto insurer , the service I received was prompt and friendly. I also appreciated the proactive support . The year after , Olu proactively reached out to me and mentioned that he knew he couldn’t match the rate the previous year but recommended to requote to double check my current rates. I appreciate the proactive and personal service I received"
Profile photo of Dmitry Sodol

Dmitry Sodol

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitry Sodol
"Olu's insurance agency is simply fantastic. Team is great when ever I have questions about any insurance needs. Mr. Poul’s office is very friendly, professional, and attentive staff, who work hard, are very knowledgable, about products the company has to offer. im very please, with all aspects of their services."
Profile photo of Bruce Hubbard

Bruce Hubbard

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hubbard
"Some people say it doesn't really matter where you get your insurance from. Simply not true! The level of service I received here was above and beyond the call of duty. Thanks Mr. Paul!!"
Profile photo of olivia thompson

olivia thompson

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by olivia thompson
"VERY VERY VERY HAPPY with the service I got. Olivia really looks out for you."
Profile photo of Norm Adams

Norm Adams

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Adams
"Excellent, personalized service! As my insurance needs recently changed, they really took the time to customize my policy to make sure I have the coverage I need in most cost effective manner possible. The level of customer service is top tier, and every aspect of my account is managed with the utmost professionalism!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Menendez

Stephanie Menendez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Menendez
"OA Paul is very friendly and professional. He is very knowledgeable and covers all of our family insurance needs. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Lee Menendez

Lee Menendez

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Menendez
"Olu and his staff are the best. Handles all my families insurance needs. Always just a phone call away Extremely knowledgeable and definitely the best prices for coverage $$$$ Gotta love saving money. Thank you so very much. Lee Menendez"
Profile photo of Kali Bucci

Kali Bucci

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Bucci
"OA is the best! He definitely gets any/all savings possible. Caring and honest man who is very reliable!"
Profile photo of Douglas Kramer

Douglas Kramer

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Kramer
"I had a great experience working with Bryton Henry. He was quick to meet my needs and ensured all of my questions were answered!"
Profile photo of Michael McConnell

Michael McConnell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McConnell
"Bryton Henry is top notch agent that will always look out for your best interest. He is relentless on saving money for his customers. If your looking for an honest person that cares about your pockets then give Bryton a call. It's hard to find upstanding people with excellent customer service in the insurance world! Thanks Bryton for caring so much!"
Profile photo of Eric Batykefer

Eric Batykefer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Batykefer
"Bryton was very helpful in addressing my insurance questions! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brian Henry

Brian Henry

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Henry
"We had been customers of another insurance company for 30+ years, Bryton Henry contacted us about receiving a quote and we saved a lot of money on our premium, even with 4 cars on our policy."
Profile photo of Nancy Henry

Nancy Henry

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Henry
"We had been with our other insurance company for over 30 years and Bryton Henry was able to get us better rates! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Harms

Chris Harms

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harms
"It was a pleasure working with this State Farm agency! Bryton H was very professional and I appreciate all of the help he provided me!!"